• Alert: KSB is committed to ensuring that our web content is accessible to everyone, including individuals with disabilities. If you need information in an alternate format, please contact us.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Residential Services

SUPERVISORS

Dr. Terry Burger, Student Programming Supervisor Ext. 3209

Email: terry.burger@ksb.kyschools.us

Ashley Swafford, 2nd Shift Dorm Supervisor Ext. 3211

Email: ashley.swafford@ksb.kyschools.us

Alice Robinson, 3rd Shift Dorm Supervisor Ext. 3211

Email: alice.robinson@ksb.kyschools.us

2nd SHIFT RESIDENTIAL STAFF

Chip Carpenter, Houseparent Coordinator Ext. 3207

Email: donald.carpenter@ksb.kyschools.us

Lauren Milligan, Independent Living Program Ext. 3207

Email: lauren.milligan@ksb.kyschools.us

Beth Chandler, Patten Dorm HS/MS Boys 

Email: elizabeth.chandler@ksb.kyschools.us

Destiny Woolums, Patten Dorm MS/HS Boys   

Email: destiny.woolums@ksb.kyschools.us

Alisha Kempher, Huntoon Dorm MS/HS Girls  

Email: alisha.kempher@ksb.kyschools.us

Charity Woolums , Oaks Dorm Elementary  Boys 

Email: charity.woolums@ksb.kyschools.us

Megan Grace, Oaks Dorm Elementary Boys   

Email: megan.grace@ksb.kyschools.us

Stephanie McDonald, Wommack Dorm Elementary Girls 

Email: stephanie.mcdonald@ksb.kyschools.us

Ben Wright, Study Center Ext. 3205

Email: ben.wright@ksb.kyschools.us

JP Pullens, Recreation Ext. 1404

Email: james.pullens@ksb.kyschools.us

3rd SHIFT RESIDENTIAL STAFF

Neil Brown, Patten MS/HS Boys 

Email: neil.brown@ksb.kyschools.us

Ney Godoy, Oaks  Dorm Elementary. Boys 

Email: nereyda.godoy@ksb.kyschools.us

Daniel Burkel, Oaks Dorm Elementary Boys   

Email: mark.burkel@ksb.kyschools.us

Kelci Risner, Patten Dorm MS/HS Girls 

Email:kelci.risner@ksb.kyschools.us

Barbara Rainbolt, Wommack Dorm Ele. Girls 

Email: barbara.rainbold@ksb.kyschools.us

Bill Ritchie, Huntoon Dorm HS/MS Boys

Email:   william.ritchie@ksb.kyschools.us

 

Downloads

Independent Weekly Schedule
Independent Schedule April 8-12 2018
Residential Weekly Schedule
Dorm Schedule April 8-12 2018
Evans Hall Extension List
Evans Hall Extension List
Contact Us
Kentucky School for the Blind 1867 Frankfort Ave
Louisville, KY 40206
View Map & Directions
Phone: (502) 897-1583
Fax: (502) 897-2850
Back to Top