Skip To Main Content

Regional Outreach Consultants

KSB Director of Outreach
Martin Monson, PhD
(502) 897-1583  x 6212 (office)


Short Course Instructors:
Kyrstin Price
Kyle Sochia


Green River Regional Educational Cooperative (GRREC)

Angela Powell
270-230-5403 (Cell)

School Districts Served:
Adair Co., Allen Co., Barren Co., Bowling Green Ind., Breckinridge Co., Butler Co., Campbellsville Ind., Caverna Ind., Clinton Co., Cloverport Ind., Cumberland Co., Daviess Co., Edmonson Co., Elizabethtown Ind., Glasgow Ind., Grayson Co., Green Co., Hancock Co., Hardin Co., Hart Co., Larue Co., Logan Co., McLean Co., Meade Co., Metcalfe Co., Monroe Co., Ohio Co., Owensboro Ind., Russell Co., Russellville Ind., Simpson Co., Taylor Co., Todd Co. and Warren Co.


Kentucky Educational Development Corporation (KEDC) and Central Kentucky Educational Education Cooperative (Bourbon Co., Harrison Co., Nicholas Co. and Scott Co.)

Pamela Howard
606-929-2243 (office)
606-465-5831 (cell)

School Districts Served:
Ashland Ind., Augusta Ind., Bath Co., Bourbon Co., Boyd Co., Bracken Co., Carter Co., Elliott Co., Fairview Ind., Fleming Co., Greenup Co., Harrison Co., Johnson Co., Lawrence Co., Lewis Co., Martin Co., Mason Co., Menifee Co., Morgan Co., Nicholas Co., Paintsville Ind., Paris Ind., Raceland Ind., Robertson Co., Rowan Co., Russell Ind. and Scott Co.    


Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative (KVEC) and Central Kentucky Educational Education Cooperative (Clark Co., Fayette Co., Montgomery Co. and Powell Co.)

Toni Hardin
606-792-2900 (cell)

School Districts Served:
Breathitt Co., Clark Co., Fayette Co., Floyd Co., Hazard Ind., Jackson Ind., Jenkins Ind., Knott Co., Lee Co., Leslie Co., Letcher Co., Magoffin Co., Montgomery Co., Owsley Co., Perry Co., Pike Co., Pikesville Ind. Powell Co. and Wolfe Co.


Northern Kentucky Cooperative for Educational Services (NKCES), Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative (OVEC) and Central Kentucky Educational Education Cooperative (Anderson Co., Nelson Co. and Woodford Co.) and Jefferson Co.

Teri Ritchie
859-442-8600 Ext. 26 (NKCES office) and 502-897-1583, Ext. 7109 (KSB office) 
859-466-1578 (cell)

School Districts Served:
Anchorage Ind., Anderson Co., Bardstown Ind., Beechwood Ind., Bellevue Ind., Boone Co., Bullitt Co., Campbell Co., Carroll Co., Covington Ind., Dayton Ind., Eminence Ind., Erlanger-Elsmere Ind., Fort Thomas Ind., Frankfort Ind., Franklin Co., Gallatin Co, Grant Co., Henry Co., Jefferson Co., Kenton Co., Ludlow Ind., Nelson Co., Newport Ind., Oldham Co., Owen Co., Pendleton Co., Shelby Co., Silver Grove Ind., Southgate Ind., Spencer Co., Trimble Co., Walton-Verona Ind., Williamstown Ind and Woodford Co.


Southeast Educational Cooperative (SESC) and Central Kentucky Educational Education Cooperative (Boyle Co., Burgin Ind., Jessamine Co. , Marion Co., Mercer Co. and Washington Co.)

Gina Quaid
(502) 693-1868 (cell)

School Districts Served:
Barbourville Ind., Bell Co., Berea Ind., Boyle Co., Casey Co., Clay Co., Corbin Ind., Danville Ind., East Bernstadt Ind., Estill Co., Garrard Co., Harlan Co., Harlan Ind. Jackson Co., Jessamine Co. Knox Co., Laurel Co., Lincoln Co., Madison Co., Marion Co., McCreary Co., Middlesboro Ind., Monticello Ind., Pineville Ind., Pulaski Co., Rockcastle Co., Science Hill Ind., Somerset Ind., Washington Co., Wayne Co., Whitley Co. and Williamsburg Ind.


Western Kentucky Educational Cooperative (WKEC) 

Robbin Cox
270-994-3395 (cell)

Ballard Co., Caldwell Co., Calloway Co., Carlisle Co., Christian Co., Crittenden Co., Dawson Springs Ind., Fulton Co., Fulton Ind. Graves Co., Henderson Co., Hickman Co., Hopkins Co., Livingston Co., Lyon Co., Marshall Co., Mayfield Ind., McCracken Co., Muhlenberg Co., Murray Ind., Paducah Ind., Trigg Co., Union Co. and Webster Co.